Album details:

Year of Release: 2016
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Pop Jazz
Label: Enja Records

Track listing:

1. The very thought of you
2. Summer melodies
3. You sold me down the river
4. There is no greater love
5. Nature boy
6. No use lying to a liar
7. Mona Lisa
8. Her passion is chemistry
9. Goldfinger
10. That’s clear
11. Endeavour
12. Come share this minute


Jasmin Bayer: vocals, composition, lyrics
Davide Roberts: piano, composition
Peter Tuscher: trumpet, flugelhorn
Chris Lachotta: double bass
Christos Asonitis: drums

Recorded at Realistic Sound Studio, Munich-Germany
Recorded and mixed by Florian Oestreicher
Mastered by Christoph Stickel at CS/Mastering, Munich-Germany

Sample Audio:
Buy from:


Back to MUSIC page

Translate »