Album details:

Year of Release: 2010JAZZIUM_xartino1:Layout 1
Genre: Jazz
Label: Warner/ EGE

Track listing:

1. Jazzium
2. Giant sun
3. Who are you?
4. More sugar
5. G-Bay
6. The more u swing
7. Ballad for Grand
8. Sugar
9. White shadows


Yorgos Krommydas: guitar
George Kontrafouris: hammond
Christos Asonitis: drums
Andreas Polyzogopoulos: flugelhorn
Manos Loutas: double bass

Recorded at Soundflakes Studios, Athens-Greece
Recorded and mixed by Nikos Papadopoulos
Mastered by Yorgos Priniotakis at Artracks Studios

Sample Audio:
Buy from:


Back to MUSIC page

Translate »