Albums details:

Year of Release: 2012tap
Genre: Contemporary Jazz
Label: Independent

Track listing:

1. The grouse
2. Another day
3. Lendas
4. Lazy morning
5. Alone again
6. Go with the flow
7. Pat on the back
8. Wish me luck
9. Too little too late


Nikos Terzakis: guitar
Christos Asonitis: drums
Yannis Papadopoulos: double bass

Recorded at Lizard Sound Recordings, Athens-Greece
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Dimitris Karpouzas

Sample Audio:
Buy from:

itunes amazon emusiccdbaby

Back to MUSIC page

Translate »